OUT NOW: DJ Combo – 7 (The Album)

DJ Combo is presenting his 7th studio album.
It’s a collection of 13 singles released in 2021 with KHB Music. Featuring 4 covers like “Popcorn”, “Neverending Dream”, “Shine Bright”, “Blue” and 9 original tracks.
All the songs included on album have reached global attention, charting worldwide and gaining near 1 000 000 spotify streams.
Stream & Download ->